Money-Back Satisfaction Guarantee

Purchases made on our website or in-app purchases on Android:

Your satisfaction is important to us! If Brili fails to meet your expectations within 7 days of purchasing a subscription, we will refund your credit card for the purchase. You can just contact us at support@brili.co and let us know why our product didn't work for you.


Purchases using In-App purchase on an Apple iOS device:

We don't have direct control of transactions made via the iTunes platform, so please follow Apple's process for obtaining a refund.


About Subscriptions


What Happens when a Subscription Expires

At the end of the subscription term, the plan features will become disabled but you will retain all your data. Routine and child profiles will be limited to simultaneous use corresponding to the default plan's limit. In other words, if you have 5 routines and your plan allows 3, two routines will become disabled. You can re-activate inactive routines without renewing your subscription but this will automatically deactivate another active routine.


Cancelling a Subscription

Subscription cancellation consists of stopping the automatic renewal of the subscription at the end of your current term. Depending on what kind of device you used to subscribe, and which application you were using, cancellation may not be necessary.


Please note: Canceling a subscription does not automatically result in a refund. If you wish to claim a refund under our money-back guarantee, please refer to the section above.


Android and Website Subscriptions

If you purchased your subscription using a credit card via the Brili Android app or in a web browser (on any platform), it will renew automatically on the anniversary of your subscription date, charging the credit card used for the original subscription. To prevent renewal, go to Parent Mode >Settings > Subscriptions using Brili for Android or Web and you'll see a "Cancel" button next to your active subscription. Tapping this will turn off auto-renewal and allow you to continue using your subscription until its expiration date.


iOS Subscriptions

If you purchased your subscription via the Brili app on an iOS device, it does not renew automatically. In other words, it will expire on its own at the end of the subscription term. There is no "cancel subscription" feature within the iOS app. At the end of your subscription, you can simply purchase a current plan in the Parent Mode > Settings > Subscriptions area to continue using Brili.


Please note that if you used your iOS device to purchase Brili using its web browser (e.g. Safari), it will behave as a Website subscription (as described above), and auto-renew every month or year, depending on the plan you purchased. To cancel renewal, please access your Brili account at https://my.brili.co using any browser and locate the cancel button on the settings screen in Parent Mode.